Sketch Corner #1

I will try to post this every two days. Here are my sketchs last night.

I tried a new style yesterday. It looks good at first, but I still need practice for the consistency.

Image

Can’t wait to draw her. See? The head is good, the hair is good.

But later…

Image

THE HEAD IS DISTORTED AAA.

If only I don’t do free transform on the head, it’ll be a total mess…

Image

I practice drawing male too, but still not better.

Hope tonight I do better 😀

All d’ best

– Mimi N

Leave a Reply

