No warmups since it’s apocalypse..

Just kidding.

 

 

But…

Can I scream now? Can I cry now?

I know I exxaggrate, but I can’t help it…

Image

Look at that poor face ._.” damn you Makishima what the hell with that 0 Crime Co-efficient. What’s with you, Psycho Pass? Why the hell can you even better episode by episode ?? I always think every week that “oh this latest episode is the best so far” and yet it took my breath once more. Creepy, dark, scary. I’m grateful I didn’t watch this at night. Just the thing that still, the psychology and whatever-glory-of-life talks still bored me.

 

And It’s not like I don’t understand why Makishima is like that, if I recall Livt is just exactly like him LOL.

 

I kinda regret I search for spoiler few days ago. If I haven’t done it, the impact will be way bigger to me. Heck, eventhough I’ve read it, I think I even forgot to breath in the last moment.

Akane stay strong T_T Kougami definetely doesn’t want you to be an Enforcer..

 

AND WHAT? Episode 12 will be aired 18days later ?? NOO HOW COULD YOU– THE SUSPENSE DAMMIT!!

 

Leave a Reply

