Warmups till 25.01.2013

 

1-25-20131-21-2013

Don’t remember when the last I posted this and honestly there’re still more but I’m too lazy to scan them all. I did so many doodle painting too but decide won’t post it or else I’ll be a full-blooded spammer.

my latest commission:

Image

so hard choosing the colour, but gladly it comes out well in the end. I’m sorry for temporarily copying your style, kidchan, but with this pic I experienced that I’m no good at copying artist’s style ._.” it stressed me out, I wont do it again thank you very much.

This below is the pic drawn by my friend, Ritsu, She’s moving to California so we had a meeting before she went and we did art trade ^^

ritsu

 

 

that’s all for today ^^ will post some pics later XD

Leave a Reply

